Skip to content


Your cart is empty

The Sticks Vinyl Bundle

Sale price$59.99 Regular price$62.99

The Sticks Bundle includes:

  • The Sticks LP
  • The Sticks Poster

LP Details

Mother Mother's 4th studio album, The Sticks on vinyl.

Track List

  1. Omen
  2. The Sticks
  3. Let's Fall In Love
  4. Business Man
  5. Dread In My Heart
  6. Infinitesimal
  7. Happy 
  8. Bit By Bit
  9. Latter Days
  10. Little Pistol
  11. Love It Dissipates
  12. The Cry Forum
  13. Waiting For The World To End 
  14. To The Wild
  15. All Gone
  16. Cesspool of Love

Poster Details

The Sticks design printed on the front of a poster.

Product Details:

  • Dimensions: 16" x 20"
  • Paper thickness: 10.3 mil
  • Paper weight: 189 g/m²

Please note: This is a print on demand item, and no returns or exchanges will be accepted.